Vegas Hack To Hollywood Hack

 

I would like to look at yesterday as the beginning of my new life. I’m only going to offer this to a few of my favorite readers so listen closely. Send in a self-addressed stamped envelope to my cab and I’ll personally sign it and address it to whom ever you choose. Then once I get my PA (production assistant) assigned to me I’ll have him/her mail them right back out. But act now because this is a limited time offer and will end as soon as I name myself something like “The Hack” or maybe “The Vegas Situation”.

 

So you may be asking, what new life? What kind of crack am I smoking? Well let The Vegas Sitch fill you in on the GTL (gamble, talk, live).

You see, Hollywood found my blog and came pounding on my cab window. They spent weeks trying to get me to sit down with them about a reality show about ME and some of my fellow hacks. After making them sweat a while, I gave in and had a sit down with a big name producer (name withheld to not stroke my ego on how big I am). This guy was begging to start filming that moment but I had shit to do (shopping with the wife at Costco). So I told him to take all the info he has gathered and work out thelogistics and once I feel he’s got his shit together, we’ll talk some more. Mean while he can find me on the road living the GTL life.

Jokes aside, I just finished an audition for a reality show that will be based in Las Vegas about the inner workings of a cab company. Who knows if I will really make the cut and if it will even get off the ground, but it would be a fun thing to work on. Then you guys can read about what you’ll all be watching (holding gun to heads) and say “oh, I know that guy! We’re like this (holding fingers crossed)”.

9 Responses to “Vegas Hack To Hollywood Hack”

  1. ryoko861 Says:

    Are you fucking kidding me???? How awesome is that? When do you find out?

    Oh man, good luck! I hope you get it! I think you’re perfect for this!!!

    Do they need references?

    • I really wish I knew more but after the interview they said they didn’t know when or really if. They just said it was still in development and they hope to know more soon. I’m don’t think that’s good for me but you never know.

  2. TheIdiotSpeaketh Says:

    That is so cool buddy!! Awesome!!!!!! Any idea on how long until you find out anything? I gotta get a IDIOT SPEAKETH hat made for you to wear on camera! ha ha……. BEst of luck buddy!

  3. SHOW ME THE MONEY!!!!! Just sayin.

  4. That’s so exciting! Do you know when you’ll find out if you’re in?

  5. Ok as a reality tv watcher you will need:
    1. Fights
    2. Boob and ocassional snatch shots from drunken celebrities
    3. Drunk people are always a hit
    4. Fights with the boss
    5. Pimped out cabbies.
    Just saying

Leave a Reply

