Not Just Any Tip

Tips are a huge part of our business. We are always looking forward to that big tip that revitilizes us when we’re having an off day. Sometimes it’s not just money that does that.
The other day I had a family in my cab. When we got to the hotel the little boy came running up to me and says “thank you, I have a tip for you because you got us to here without dieing in a crash.” He reaches his hand out and puts a little boys most prized possession in my hand.

I have to say its probably one of the best tips I’ve ever got.

3 Responses to “Not Just Any Tip”

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh Says:

    That is so cool! Glad to see ya got it riding shotgun with ya now! Have a great day Buddy.

    • I like to put things up there so everyone can see, It make a good conversation. I had green fuzzy dice hanging for a long time from my rear view till they broke. My oldest gave them to me when I first started driving and they were the ice braeker that many riders needed to open up on our adventure through town.

Leave a Reply

