Cabbie Killed Over What?

I don’t work Friday’s or Saturdays so when I turned the news on this evening I was shocked to hear a fellow cab driver was killed yesterday morning. The driver was an employee at the company I driver for.  I wish the family of this driver my deepest condolences. I have shared this story on my Facebook and hope locals will help in finding these animals. No life is worth any amount of money.

Here are some links if you choose:

Local Fox 5

Local ABC 13

7 Responses to “Cabbie Killed Over What?”

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh Says:

    How tragic and sad. PLEASE be safe buddy! You have one of the most fascinating careers in the world, in one of the greatest cities of the world, but unfortunately, there are alot of sick and deranged people in the world….. Please watch your back and be safe!

  2. This is tragic! My thoughts to the family. Just a guy trying to make a living.

    Of course, I’m sure this is something you think about yourself. These lunatics are still out there, so be safe! Easier said than done, I’m sure.

    • This is something most drivers try to not think about but know it’s real and can always happen. The few times it has happened really opens our eyes.

  3. You already know my thoughts on this….lets skip the country and live on love ;) You in?

  4. thats horrible.
    I hope they get those creeps as well.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 54 other followers

